We would like you to join our family and community and help in our home and garden in the beautiful area of South Galway, near the town of Gort

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 211 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 14 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome our cottage our house in South Galway, near the town of Gort. The owners Nick and Marta have two children. We are a homeschooling family, we have a focus on active education, creative learning and mindfulness in our lifestyle.
    A willingness to share your life among children is very important to us. We have hens, a dog, cats and many beautiful birds that bring joy throughout our day.
    We love to share our home with people, to learn from each other and to have a real community experience with each volunteer that comes here.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Some of the tasks we will be doing together will be related to building, gardening and some taking part in our summer project, which will involve participating in some of the activities and being part of our small community.
    Also with house maintenance and any other activity needed at each particular time.
    We work together with the volunteers and create an environment of supporting each other as you would living in a shared space.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Irish: Courant
    Catalan: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room in a separate building from the main house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in your free time you can use the house as you would in your own place. We would also support you with information and advice on places to visit around here.
    We live in a beautiful area surrounded by lakes, forests, and close to 2 main cities Galway and Ennis. We would also support you by bringing you to the town Gort to pick up busses, or public transport.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 475918238421