Come to be a part of our family and enjoy being surrounded by beautiful nature in Bäretswil, Switzerland

  • Enregistré comme favori 206 fois
  • Activité récente: 4 janv. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a smal family living in Switzerland in a village 30 km from Zürich. There is Jiri 70, Stefan 55, Michael 30 and Jana 65. We need help in the garden, buildin shelters, cutting trees etc and feeding ten cats when I (Jana) am not at home. We eat dinner together, breakfast and lunch are more often individual. The work takes 4 hours a day, from 8-12m, the afternoons are free . The nature around Bäretswil is very beautiful for hiking, swimming and skiing in winter. We can provide a nice room in a house with garden and free meals. The bathroom and kitchen is shared with other members of the family. Please apply only if you like cats and dogs, are not allergic, can work and are willing to clean and help.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The travellers can learn German, English or French with us, can learn everything about breeding bengal cats and can discuss various toppics with us during the dinner. He / she will also have plenty of time to discover the nature around hiking, can go to the Alps 30 km away or to Zürich 30 km away by bus and train etc.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need friendly helpers who like cats, are not afraid of cleaning, can sometimes work on their own and can also occupy themselves happily during part of their free time. We speak English, French, German, Swiss German and Czech, if you do not speak any of these languages it would be difficult to feel good in our family. We have a small dog and the family consists of 4 people between 29 and 69 years.

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A nice room with double bed, exit to the garden, desk, wardrobe, mirror etc. Toilet and bathroom together with one other member of the family. Kitchen together with the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are non smokers. It is easily possible to go by bus to Wetzikon and from there by train to Zürich. The nature around is very beautiful for walking. We can offer a trip to Bachtel Tower, the Lake of Pfäffikon and the Falls on the Rhine near Schaffhausen.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 475839615325

Feedback (3)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Aidez notre famille dans la vie quotidienne, Langenthal, Suisse
Welcoming native english speakers that can help around the house and our German Shepherd in leggia, Switzerland