Famille à Igualada recherche jeune fille anglophone (Îles Britanniques, USA ou Australie) qui aime les enfants et pourrait jouer avec leur garçon et leur fille

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 285 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.09.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Igualada, CITY 40.000, 65 KM NEAR BARCELONA

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Looking for someone to teach english to our 2 children

    Hello!! We are a christian family open for everyone!!! . My name is Mireia and I am a 45 year old, teacher. My husband is an economist and our two children Maria and Marc complete our happy family of four! Marc is eleven years old and Maria is nine years old.

    We live in Igualada, a quiet and beautiful city of 40.000, 45 minutes from Barcelona by bus. There are many gyms, libraries, a university, academies and shops. There are cafes and pubs too.

    In our house you would have your own room with an ensuite (shower, toilet, sink). It is the best room in the house! and food is provided. We have garden and swimming-pool.

    As of now, we are seeking a native English speaker (female) who enjoys interacting with children and above all, likes to talk and play with them. Because we have had many workawayers in the past, the children have a great understanding of the English language. Still, we would like to improve their overall language skills! Igualada, the town in which we live, has many english speaker people and is a great atmosphere. There is a whats app for young english speakers in the town to meet up.

    We have an academy across the street that teaches Spanish, and we put effort into you learning Spanish and our culture with us.

    As for the daily schedule, the kids are generally in school until 5:00 PM, so we will need you to teach english, monday-thursday 6:00-9:00PM, friday one hour around 8-9, and saturday morning 2 hours.

    In return for teaching the children English we will provide housing and food and 50 euros every week.

    If you are interested in this opportunity and feel like you would be a great fit for our family please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you!!

    Also you can see all our references of girls have been with us!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will try to involve you in our family. There are a group of foreigner native people in Igualada and i can contact with them for you when you arrive, because i know them. We will try yours days be confortable and funny!!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need a native girl or with an excellent english who likes to speach and teach children. We have had many workawayers. We, in return, would speak in spanish and give 50 euros every week

    During the week we need a few hours in the evening when Marc and Maria get home from school (about 6-9 Pm),friday 8-9, and on the weekend we need three hours of English speaking help.

    Please contact us if this sounds like something you would like to know!

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our house you would have your own room with an ensuite (shower, toilet, sink). It is the best room in the house! and food is provided. We have garden and swimming-pool.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in Igualada, a town 65 kilometers from Barcelona, ​​half an hour by car// one hour by bus . We are just a couple blocks from the bus station. Igualada has 45,000 people, many squares, libraries , many shops, pubs and academies for spanish classes . It is a quiet and well connected town. We live in the center, in an apartment of 170 square meters with a garden and pool. You have a room of your own with your own bathroom.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 hours











N° de référence hôte : 475783688427