Bienvenue en Dordogne ! jardinage, entretien et surtout de la bonne humeur, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 191 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    672

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are Laurine (27 years, French) and Oliver (31 years, Scottish) we live in Echourgnac in the Dordogne countryside.

    We are looking for nice and friendly people to help us with the vegetable garden, build a green house, to clean the park and a wood.

    Laurine is a vegetarian so there is no problems with anyone with the same convictions.

    Basically we would really like people who are happy to mingle and participate in social events and don't always stay in their room.

    You have 2 bedrooms available for 2/3 people in the house and the bathroom is shared with us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will stay in the french countryside with local people and expat’. Share our life with friend, family and help us to be autonome for food and energy.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    -Gardening: Cleaning, trees, creating a vegetable garden, cutting the grass ...
    -help in the house with cleaning and organizing.
    -Some light building work

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have one spare room with one double bed and and other one with one double bed and one single bed. So you will have a room it might be shared with one other workaway. The bathroom is shared with us.
    We have a big living room area, a big Garden in country bungalo type house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Laurine being vegetarian means that meals are mostly vegetarian.

    We love going out during our free time, we have friends at the house regularly, and we often go out to concerts and parties that we will take you.

    There is plenty of french culture here. And the area Is rich with monuments and things to see. Bordeaux is Just up the road.

    We are smokers but we prefer that you smoke outside during the day.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 , 5 days











N° de référence hôte : 473792578574