Our farm is a beautiful, fun microfarm and campsite in the heart of the bay of the Mont Saint Michel. France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 284 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    27  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    A magical space, close to the community and pioneering for leafy greens as the foundation of your plate! Im Zoe, hosting for 14 years and happy to help you discover the dynamism of Workaway! Ready to welcome you and share a bit of life!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn about creating edible landscapes and enjoy their delicous produce - including our world famous !!! Take some time to continue designing your life using the principles of permaculture and reflect on how they are used here. Get inspired by the historical wealth of the region and its natural beauty.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mostly garden and greenhouse help required but lots of small creative projects on the go. Monday thru Thursday 5hrs per day, Friday morning is for a full site clean leaving you free to discover the area or relax during the weekends (minimal help appreciated if campsite is busy). Bring your own gloves, a song, a recipe from your homeland and a great big smile - we'll have an awesome time!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Shared room with volunteers (up to 3), cosy cloud caravan or pitch a tent or a hamac in the garden!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Please let us know if you have any special needs, dietary or otherwise. We are 300m from the centre of the town of Avranches so all amenities and transport is very accessible. Safe journeying!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    1 dog or cat or donkey!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.8)



















N° de référence hôte : 469578328213