À vous la vie toscane ! Nous recherchons un jeune anglophone curieux et dynamique pour passer du temps avec nos garçons à Camaiore en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an italian-german family. Benedetta is italian, Christof is german, Jakob and Anton, are 14 and 11 years old respectively. We live usually in Brussel, Benedetta is a paediatrician, Jakob and Anton attend the European School. We would like to be a multicultural, open and curious family. Jakob and Anton are lively boys, they love sports and play in a theater They like meeting new people and play and learn from them. Jakob speaks fluently four languages including english. Anton speaks three langauges, he has just started to learn english at school and is still a real beginner. During summer Jakob and Anton are used to spent one month at Benedetta’s family holiday house in Camaiore, in tuscany. It is the grandmother’s house and they enjoy the swimming pool, the friends, the big park, the ping pong and the granny’s tuscan food and sens of humour. It is a relaxing and recharging time. Klara, the sweet 3 years old Boston Terrier enjoys also la dolce vita. Benedetta and Christof still at work usually join the family later on. Camaiore is a lovely and typical tuscan town close to the Apuan Alpes and few km away from the Versilia sea. A lot of activities are possible: swimming at the sea or river, surfing, climbing, enjoying tuscan food. Lucca and Pisa are reachable in half an hour by car.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Camaiore is a lovely town where you can really enjoy the high tuscan quality of life. It is a place full of culture, history and beautiful nature. A lot of activities are possible, from visiting historical town, to trekking, or enjoying sea side activities. The food is fresh, authentic and well deserved world famous. The house is a typical tuscan house, with a big and beautiful park and a nice swimming pool. The family will do everything to make the traveller feel most welcome and at home. He will taste the summer tuscan life and will certainly learn some basic italian.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a looking for a young dynamic curious open minded english mother tongue person willing to spend time with the boys

    ). He will speaks english with the boys. Together they can play foot ball, ping pong or other sports he likes and would like to teach them. They can go to the sea side, go swimming or surfing. They can discover Tuscany together. A driving licence will therefore be useful. The travailler and the boys will also help the grand mother with the shopping.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The workawayer will have his room within the big house. He will spend the day and the meals with the family when and if he likes. He will rapidly be integrated in the family’s life. The grandmother will be responsible for the cooking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 467377552785