Animals looking for workawayers in Çamlı, Izmir, Turkey

Country

Turquie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 336 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    30  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1136

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I need workawayers, couple or two friends, who could take care cats, dogs, chickens and garden. During summer I will be at the camping area of my friends and helping them. It is not so far but most of the times I will stay there.

    The house we live is in Çamlı, a village not so far from the city (Izmir). It is a single house with two rooms. In the guest room there is a double bed. We have a garden planted summer vegetables and a few trees. From the house to the city center F.Altay is 25 km., the main city center Konak is 35 km. Seaside towns like Urla and Seferihisar are 20 km. far away. Also it is on the trekking way to other villages of Güzelbahçe.

    I have two chickens, five dogs, five cats for now :) I need helpers especially for animal care: feeding, cleaning and daily walking. Some of my animals need special care. There are about 20 trees, a small vegetable garden. In the summer we have to irrigate the garden almost everyday.

    I cook vegetarian, but it would be so great if you also cook and eat together. I try to take care not to buy industrial products, for cleaning I use soap and vinegar.

    I am photography teacher and work in Dokuz Eylül University Faculty of Fine Arts. It will be pleasure to talk and maybe work together on some projects. Animal, nature and art lovers are welcome.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    animals, nature, ecology, art.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Taking care of animals and garden, sometimes cleaning and cooking.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room with double and single bed, wifi, bathroom, hot water, kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bus number: 321, 983, 985 Seferihisar, Ürkmez, Bademler

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week - no meals

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
























N° de référence hôte : 458522971344