1 / 3

Join our team to create a co-housing project at an old farm in Champagne, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 21 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 sept. 2023

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We just start to build a co-housing at 2 family.
    One is living hier half of the time, ours is totally living here.
    Our family is composed of
    Pascal my husband,
    Maël our son (8years)
    Clarence et Louison our twins (6years).

    The other family has also 3 childs 😉

    So we living in a old farm, with chicken, sheep, cat and dog.
    We want create new houses inside barn, create a hudge vegetable garden.
    We are in a decreasing dynamic.
    We're doing a lot of things ourselves.
    We are looking for meeting people, learn from each other, share experiences....
    So let's wright us a message to know if we can do something together and have a good experience.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will practice french with kids and us.
    We can give you advice to visit the area, to find good french cheese.
    We can learn gardening and building.
    We will be happy to discover the specificities of your country (dishes, traditions, dances ....)
    We're very open mind and like share différent expérience and point of view about everything (éducation, politic, choose or life, food....)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You can help us for a lot of thing, I give you few exemple :
    Break wall or flour
    Clean old spaces
    Build dry toilet, bird nest....
    Help to create vegetable garden
    Take care of animals
    Ponctually take car of child
    Help for all in a house (cooking, cleaning...)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The bedroom has a bed or sofabed.
    You have space in a shelf.
    We will share the rest of the house.
    We suggest taking meals together. We are flexible and love to cook and experiment with the family, including with children. But it is quite possible to take meals apart from time to time.
    If necessary, we are used to adapting to food allergies.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Saint Benoist sur Vanne is a city between Sens and Troyes, there is bus 2 time a day.
    There is train in 4 for city at around 30 or 40 minute by car.
    There is a lot walk to do around, a lac at 5km.
    Different historical monuments and church with stained glass.
    We have champagne 🍾

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Nous avons un espace dédié au camping car et tente. Donc un van aménagé cela fonctionne aussi.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We're totally agree you come with your animal if he's social and kind with child, dog, cat, 🐓 and 🐑.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 456222522859

Photos

Feedback