Stay in sunny Palma de Mallorca while you play with a joyful baby

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 98 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    48

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone! I am a single mother with a 22 month-old-son. He is a joy to be around, and I am looking for someone who loves kids and who could help me out meanwhile I am at work and find suitable long-term au pair for him.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    There is many ways you can benefit from working with kids: they just a joy to be around, and kids teach you many things. It is really not a "job", as you can go with him to the shop, or to the park, you are not "closed" between walls. And there is the beach close by the flat, where you can take big walks or sunbathe. On your free time there are plenty of places to visit either in Palma, or nearby: lots of cala's , small beaches around.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I work 5 days, and rest 3.
    He is still a "baby"(although he already walks), he loves to go outside, and be on the playground, or just play inside. Toys does not matter for him much, as he mainly likes to play with the person itself. You could share your culture, language and and whatever you would like. Being creative with children is a great value. He and I are very open to new cultures, I love to travel myself, and meet new people, and he also has been in quite a few countries with me, since his 10th month. He likes new people around, and he is very playful with them.
    You would need to accompany him, meanwhile I am at work, which can be in the mornings, or in the afternoons, as I have a variable shift pattern, 5 days in the morning, 3 days rest, than 5 days in the afternoon and 3 days rest again. You would need to feed him, and as he eats "normal" food, it is desirable that you can cook.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live in Can Pastilla area next to the beach, which is in the vicinity of Palma's Airport as well.
    You will have your own room, and you can eat anything that we have at home, helping also with cooking.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Palma is a very nice city, with a vibrant night life. It is almost always sunny, even in the winter. So u will always have the opportunity to go outside and explore this great city. You can also visit nearby islands like Ibiza, Formentera, Menorca.
    The airport is just in the vicinity of Can Pastilla, and many small beaches.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 451833129744