Aidez une famille dans la petite ville de Passau en Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 44 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.05.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are family of 3. I (Nicolas) my lovely wife (Penelope) and our little daredevil (Isabella).
    I m 28 years old. My wife is 30 and our Daughter is almost three.
    All other info about us you can just simply ask:D

    WE ARE SEARCHING NOW ACTIVELY SOMEONE FROM 12 SEPTEMBER!!!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    First of all we speak three languages around the house. English,Russian,German.

    In our family cooking is on man. So we can teach cooking and baking from different Cousine's.
    Passau is a very beautiful small Town. It is a Student City.

    In spare time we would like to show some interesting place, or bring you somewhere to occasions with us.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would be happy if someone could help us around the house with some typical household chore And a little bit of taking care of our child so that we can spend more time as a couple :D

    To be precise ,it means to cook breakfast, to make dinner, to do shopping,clean around apartment. Sometimes to take care of our daughter . This will be a great help for us.
    We are not difficult people, we are laid back,but yet we have some rules.I think like any other human being.

    We rather search someone for longer term stay neither for short. We would be glad to find someone who will be close as family afterwards ,and on whom we can rely .

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in the house. Which has two floors. On 1st floor live 4 students. On second floor you can find us.
    We have a Garden and a balcony. Our apartment is 90 m2.
    Our guests will have their own room, which one it will be ,small or big one difficult to say.In any case comfortable place to sleep with privacy.
    We have good Wi-Fi connection. Printing scanning and copy always are available.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are living on the border with Austria, you have a great opportunity to visit Linz Vienna and Ceskiy Krumlov (which is in CZ) , We live relatively not far from Bavarian Forest.(which is wonderful to visit any time of the year).

    We go to trips not so often ,but we do. there is a chance we can do it together.
    We are eating all kinds of food,but mostly 80% organic food. We eat not a lot of meat ,may be once twice a week, may be even less.
    We are not drinkers or smoker,Pay attention to this please.
    We go to sleep around 22:00. We don't mind our guest to go much later, we just have a rule not to be loud after 22:00. (Law in Germany).
    We separate trash, we don't eat food which has palm oil(fat). We are trying to be environment friendly.
    We have one spare bicycle.
    We don't have a car, but we often borrow it for work or some extra occasions.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 442115471938