Looking for dynamic, enthusiastic and responsible person to help with childcare, share cultures and languages ! In a little city in Picardie : Soissons : France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 42 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello we are 6 in the familly : Guillaume (36), Delphine (32) and 4 children : 3 boys (Léon 8, Tibère 6, Cyriaque 5) and a girl (Sibylle 2 year old). They are full of life !
    Guillaume is an ingenieur in real estate and I am working with my familly : mostly at home but sometime I have to leave for 2 days.
    We had 2 au pairs in 2 years and it was very good experiences and a good organisation for us.
    We live in a little city in Picardy : Soissons which is nice and were you can have your independance. It is not far from Paris : 1h by train. We have a nice house with a garden were the children like to make "cabane", to play football and to jump on the trampoline...

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn french with our lively family. You can find activities like sport, biking, tennis, take music lessons, meet people, help in the children school if you want : it is a school like Montessory. Our au pair gave german lessons to a friend child....
    For school holidays, we will travel to family houses : in Normandie in front of the sea and in the south of France : You'll come with us. We have a big family each other and many friends. You'll meet every body !
    Soissons is relatively dynamic and there are sometime concert, theater, animations...

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need some help for taking care of children, some time during the afternoon but mostly for lunch and after school (5 pm to 8 : help for homework, for bath time, dinner, babysitting... the 3 younger do not have school on wednesday and they are making activities : tennis, maybe foot and music. We are leaving in a little city were it starts to have a few au pairs. I heard about french courses for au pairs in Soissons : 4h/week : I am trying to have more information about it.
    You'll be free two days a week and if you need Holidays : tell me a few days before and we organise !

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    German: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll have a bedroom for you at the second floor with Léon and Tibère and you will share the bathroom and the WC with them. There is wifi in all the house. It is better if you have your driving lesson. We will lend you a bike but we also use "trotinette" a lot.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Léon : so happy to ski !
Sibylle & Cyriaque
Sibylle, Léon & Tibère
Sibylle on the beach in Normandy
Tibère, Cyriaque & Sibylle : ready to go skying !
N° de référence hôte : 441955846948