Be a part of our family space and enjoy nature in Högsby, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 56 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.08.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    134

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hej, we are a family of 4 living in Sweden. Our two children are 6 and 8 years old. We are living on a huge farm property in a small house in the countryside of Småland, South Sweden, surrounded by lakes, meadows, and forests. The area was a former farm, not anymore used like that, so there are no animals.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We'd love to welcome you into our family. We are laid-back, friendly and open minded. Our kids are easy going and love to be outdoors.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are building a tiny house at the moment and are looking for somebody who is helping us with the demolition of the old house. We can also imagine having a couple. We will provide three meals a day.

    You will help Monday till Friday. The weekends are free !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We are offering a small house all to yourself. It is a tiny cabin, newly renovated with a big living room, sleeping loft, open fireplace and kitchen. We can also provide a lovely place to park in the middle of the Småland countryside, surrounded by lakes, meadows and forests if you prefer to visit with your own campervan. Two supermarkets, post office, coffee shops is all in a 5 km radius from the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a lot to explore here in Småland if you love the outdoors. We do offer two kayaks to use as often as possible. The nearby lake and a nice river are only 5 minutes from us. We live close to nice cities like Kalmar, Oskarshamn and Västervik to experience some city life. You can also go fishing in the nearby lakes. We do have several swimming places close by, some with nice sand beaches. The Baltic Sea is about 40 minutes from us where you can enjoy the Archipelago.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We can offer a wonderful place to park in the middle of the Swedish nature, surrounded by forests, meadows and occasional deers walking by.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We love pets. However, we would like to know up front what kind of pet you are bringing along and especially in regards of a dog what kind of race. So just talk about it ... ;-)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 441262993827