Help in my Guesthouse in Córdoba City, Argentina

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 149 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.07.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    158

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Diego, I was born and raised in this city, and I run a small guesthouse built in an old renovated house. This is a project that started few years ago, when I decided to open my home to travelers from around the world, in the need for new inspiring experiences to share.
    The house has five private bedrooms, maximum occupancy 8 guests. Located in Alberdi neighborhood, few blocks away from downtown.
    I live in the house with my cat. I like to share the everyday life with my guests and I'd love you to be part of that experience.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travelers can learn about our culture, also learn and practice our language. Sharing your days with people from all over the world allows you to learn from other people´s experience.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for one very responsible, clean, detailed person who could help with general maintenance, making breakfast, house cleaning and laundry.

    Spanish language in any level is required.

    I request up to 5 hour per day, 5 days a week. The tasks will take place during the morning, but sometimes I will need your help out of the time agreed, specifically helping guests arriving or leaving in the afternoon or evening.

    I have a very sociable cat, who likes to be in contact with people, and that requires attention and care, so if you have some kind of allergy staying here may not be convenient for you.

    Minimum stay 3 weeks - 1 month.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I offer a private room with key, equipped with a single bed, desk and wardrobe. Bed linens and towel are included, also free wifi and utilities. The bathroom is shared. Breakfast is provided. You are welcome to use the kitchen to make your own meals.
    There is also a bike available to get around the city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    up to 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 441229167543