Aidez des étudiants en anglais dans la petite ville de Cam Duc, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 776 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    98  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1376

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi volunteers

    We used to run a school but after Covid-19, we decided to close it. We are now settling in Nha Trang. If you are interesting in helping us while exploring this beautiful beach city, feel free to drop a line.

    We require a little help with house chores and babysitting our kids. It will take you about 2-3 hours a day. In return, we provide you your own bedroom and breakfast.

    I teach online full time from home. My students are young adults in software industry. Feel free to let me know if you are also interested in this type of activity.

    We can prefer female or couple travelers due to the nature of the project.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are friendly, open-minded and hospitable. We love to exchange conversations, stories and have a game night at home.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You can help around the house like cleaning, washing up and so on. But the most important thing we need your help is to babysit our kids (one at a time, don't you worry!). We have a 3 year-old girl and a 1 year-old boy. They love reading books and playing games.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Vietnamese: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We provide a single room with aircon and a fan. The room is quite small but full of sunlight from the balcony.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Nha Trang is a great place to explore and we guess you'll spend most of your awake time on the beach and in the restaurants/cafes. We live just 3 mins walk from the local beach. Banks, good restaurants, bus stops and almost everything you need are within walking distance.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have reliable internet connection. I also teach online from home.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-3 hours a day

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.5)








































































N° de référence hôte : 435583295689