I'm looking for an easygoing Workawayer for cultural exchange, language practice or IT help in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turquie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 248 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.07.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    216

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
    I'm Mehmet, a software engineer living in Istanbul, Turkey.
    I'm also a traveler who is enjoying learning about new cultures and languages.
    My biggest dream is traveling all around the world, so I love to listen traveler's adventures, that encourages me to make my dreams come true.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Kadıköy is a large, populous, and cosmopolitan district of Istanbul, Turkey on the northern shore of the Sea of Marmara, facing the historic city centre on the European side of the Bosporus ,we can share time some historical places in istanbul so let you know our culture
    We really enjoy discovering new cultures and learning new languages. Come to discover our culture!

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm interested in learning any language, but currently I had some progress in Spanish language and I love it. If you're a native Spanish speaker, it'd be perfect chance for me to practice it.

    I have a side business, it's a product with a website and mobile apps. I can handle the coding part, I need some help on digital marketing and web design.
    If you have marketing experience, or if you design websites/mobile apps, let's keep in touch.

    I work so hard in the weekdays and I have no time for cleaning and cooking. I need someone to keep the home clean and to cook some foods.

    Besides all these, I'm also open to just cultural exchange, talking about each others cultures.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'm interested in learning basic Spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A private room in our house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I also work in IT remotely, my place is super digital-nomad friendly.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 4 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 435439613119