Help for our family in a daily life in Bremgarten, Switzerland

Country

Suisse

Enregistré comme favori 17 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.12.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5. Our oldest son Noé is 6 years old, our younger son Ilaj is 4years of age and the little one Trio just turned 1 year old. Ilaj is born with various severe disabilities, he can't walk, but he is so often smiling and emotional totally reachable. He's 18kg but to lift him feels like about 25kg and this is going to be difficult for me with my wonderful growing belly, especially the last months of my pregnancy. Both children are generally very happy boys, it's easy to connect with them and my husband & I are deeply grateful for our family and our relationship.

    We live in Bremgarten, this is a beautiful little historic city about 45min out of Zürich, surrounded by magnificent nature (river, forests, hills).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will gain a direct insight what it means to live a everyday life with a disabled little child, another toddler and a pregnant mom. It's so much learning going on in such a situation - essential values about life, love, strength, weakness, happiness, sadness, friendship, partnership and really taking every moment as it comes.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would need your help in our daily life; lift up & carry around Ilaj, play with the boys and household stuff.
    it would be 4-5hours a day, 4-5 days. we definitively are not counting the minutes - but we really would like to feel your heart. Food and accomodation is included.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you'd either have your own room within our flat or might you could live at a friend's house (in your own room). the second option would mean that one day of the week you'd work at his place - we will figure it out what's best for you and us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in your time off you can explore our beautiful Bremgarten and its surroundings, it's very easy to travel by bike, bus and train. switzerland has amazing nature to offer and great culture as well - Zurich is close by.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    ..there is food internet connection but also 3 kids around - this is might why its going to be difficult to work in silence..

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 432945373132