Join our family and help our children practise English in Mohammedia, Morocco

  • Enregistré comme favori 28 fois
  • Activité récente: 22 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Edith and Im a mother of 3 children, one of 11 years old, and twins of 5 years old. we are a sport family very active! Sebastien my husband is living with us. We have a lovely dog named Osa! All the family are super sociable and open mind to new experiences! We live in a house facing the sea a few kilometers from Casablanca, more precisely in a small neighboring town Mohammedia. We love the sea and surfing which we all practice. We would like our children to practice English, especially the twins. Our family is united, we are very sociable and happy to share our house and our habits. Generally we all work during the day, the children are at school, and we all meet up at the end of the day around 5 p.m. to share time as a family. We like to travel during our free time and visit other cities and villages in Morocco where you can accompany us!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Morocco is a country rich in culture, history, and diversity, offering a unique experience for cultural exchange. As an au pair in Morocco, you can expect to immerse yourself in a lot of aspects of Moroccan culture like, language, tradition, culture, cooking, hospitality, geographical diversity, we are traveling a lot!!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We want our children to practice English more and speak it at home. More particularly the 5 year old twins. We are looking for someone who will be able to play and share moments with the children in English, once they return home after school or during the children's free time. Do fun activities with them after school

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Languages have always fascinated me because they open doors to new cultures, perspectives, and connections. This is why I thinking that an cultural exchange can be a great experience for everyone. Engaging in conversations with people from diverse backgrounds for example. I find immense joy in the world of languages.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we are living in Morocco in a villa front of the ocean. you will be accommodate in our house, you'll have your own private room. The house is a wood house with a lot of space facing a surfing spot! Its a comfortable place. We have a large living room and a moovie room more cosy! We have 2 maids helping us at home. The house is located in the small town of Mohammedia with a lot of access around us !

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your free time, you can enjoy the beach or do sports. You can also visit the places around us by train.
    For the shorts distances you can use the taxi that is very cheap in Morocco

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 428659952411

Photos

Feedback

Have an authentic experience and contribute to a meaningful project in Salé, Morocco
Help on our hostel in Tangier, Morocco