Famille recherche jeune fille anglophone pour aider avec les enfants, petit village près de Tarragona et Barcelone, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a pretty common family of two adults ( Alicia and Joan Carlos) and two children ( Marta (8)and Aina(6) . Both of them are really calm, sweet, friendly, sociable and sensitive.
    They like arts crafts and are mad about learning everything.
    We are easy going and excited about the adventure of meeting people from other cultures. We ‘ve been travelling to lany countries and apreciate different cultures and backgrounds.
    We fully expect to integrate you into our family, we are not looking for a babysitter. We are looking for an extension of our family.
    We are dentist and work from monday to friday in a city close to our village (Tortosa).
    We live una little village in front of the mediterraneament sea, next to Tarragona and Barcelona city. It is a touristic village which get close to 20000 population in summer.
    A nice thing you will find are cafès, grocery shopping and gimnàstic facilities all within walking distance.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If your main reason for this experience is to learn foreign language, to interchange different cultures and have some fun with two little girls, we are the perfect family for you!!
    You will absolutely learn about spanish culture with 2 girls.
    We are caring and friendly and would like someone who is interested in being a part of our family. We can offer you a warm home atmosphere, help with your spanish and give you a chance to live and experience Tarragona.
    We are excited about learning your culture and family. We really enjoy hosting new workaway girls and find it incredibly rewarding!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a reliable girl to help us with the family routines and our kids.
    We would like somenone to speak english with our children and play with them during the week ,for this reason the girl must be fluent in english. We would like you to enjoy your stay because as you do it our girls will do so.
    We expect someone friendly, responsible and someone who loves to play! Play constructively with our daughters meaning they will build, colour, read, sign... not just watching TV.
    We have a very flexible schedule , so weekends can be free or you are welcome to travel with us on our adventures.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We all will live in the same house but you will have your own room and your own bath. You have mediterranea sea just 3 minutes walking, so you can make all the activities you like connected with beach

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We love outings! We spend a lot of time in our village with our family routins: taking care of the children and playing outside. But at weekends we like to make some other activities which you could join us if you wish.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-5 hours per day maximum (max 25/week)



N° de référence hôte : 426435957148