Join us in an interesting project in the mountains of the black forest in Bernau, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 566 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    94.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Actually we have no need for our hostel, maybe it can change soon !

    But we have a second really nice project nearby our hostel, near Schluchsee and Titisee.
    We want to change an old VILLA from 1875 to our second hostel... the target for you is for helping us to RENOVATE and to BEAUTIFY it, inside and in the big garden.

    Parallel we develop a CONCEPT for a Trainings-Center for Live-Skills (personality, motivation, self-leadership, health in body and thinking, love and partnership, spirituality) - maybe we will have interesting discussions 😊

    We are looking for teamplaner, 2-3 workaway (maybe friend of you, or second workaway) beginning from October 2021.
    Timebudget about 50-100 hours a month... do you have interest ?

    Hope to hear from you, every mail will be answered from now.
    Sunny Greetings from Black Forest
    Frank

    -----------------------------------------


    hey hey and ni hao.

    we are two intercultural friendly families working together in a interesting project.. we are from germany and china including children, dog and cats and more :-)

    we live in the natural (actual white) mountains of black forest one hour destination to the lovely cities Freiburg/Basel/Zuerich and two hours to strasbourg/bern/lake of constance and three-four hours to Milano, Munich or Paris

    6 months ago, we opened a new 'hostel' (150 beds) for intercultural meetings and learning, we are professionals in experimental learning (trainings) and we invite you to participate

    first, we are looking all times for help for us in the area of our hostel-work or more (training/marketing etc.)
    second target is although, to meet new personalities, to learn from them and maybe to develop friendship all around the world

    if this fits for you are heartily welcome to take contact

    warm greetings from ling and frank

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you are working with an intercultural team and you are working with international guests in a natural environment... all of us have really deep intercultural experience and we invite you to be a part of it

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we have a new hostel, with guests around the world
    main target ist hostel work (communication, cook, clean ... and more)
    you are really free an help us and our guests and yourself with your patient and friendly personality
    ... maybe you have skills and desires and we can give you new tasks which reach an optimal win-win-cooperation for you and us

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will receive a single-room in our hostel.
    you can often share your meals with us and our guests when its possible, in totally your are responsible for your own food.
    you will receive a monthly wage

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    mountains, snow, lakes, 100% nature ... but although near lovely cities (1 h - Freiburg, Strasbourg, Basel, Zurich)... and close to Suisse and France (1 h)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    from 4-6 hours a day to 4-5 days in the week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.5)






N° de référence hôte : 423756874393