Do you like Sun, Ocean, Kids and animals our Ranch is the place to be! in Bonaire, Antilles

Country

Antilles

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    602

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 wih two kids boy and a girl. We live on a ranch with horse's. Goats sheep a cow and probably piggs and 6 dog's. So if you like animal's,kids and sun this is the place to be.

    for a workplace at our ranch we ask you:
    You are between 18 and 30 years old.
    You can come and help us for at least 6 weeks, because it takes time to familiarize yourself. max 10 weeks
    The work will mainly be feeding the animals and cleaning the stables. Grooming the horses and thatke care of the ranch when i mnt there. This will be in the morning in the afternoon you will be the aupair so pick up the kids from school and guide them with home work. so you need a drivers license
    You pay for your travel expenses to Bonaire, your insurance policies and your daily shopping.
    You arrange your transportation on Bonaire yourself. Renting a scooter costs $ 250 per month. You can borrow a bicycle from us.
    You pay your stinapa tag $ 25 so you can swim with the horses in the ocean.
    You do not need any training in animal husbandry or animal care, but of course you do have to love horses, donkeys, goats, in short animals and especially children, and to be able to ride horses and be prepared to learn.

    What do we offer you:
    A special job, where you not only help take care of our animals, but also receive tourists and ensure that our ranch is on the move.
    Free living space at our ranch. A simple but comfortable house, equipped with a bedroom (that you share) with sanitary, kitchenette with gas stove and fridge. There is Wifi

    If you are still interested than look at the available dates in the calendar and contact me.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bonaire is one of the nicest places for diving and snorkelling. And if you like we can teach you horseback riding and of course we take you out on our famous Ride & Swim (trail ride with swimming with the Horses in the ocean)

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need a volunteer that helps us in the morning with all the ranch work and in the afternoon you pick up our kids from school and help arround in and outside the house. Do some shopping, laundry and cooking cleaning ect. Just like a normal houshold.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Dutch and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a private house for the volenteer with Shared two persons room with two single beds with attach bathroom and toilet. You will share the house with other volunteers or interns.
    Only female volunteers or interns are allowed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is free WiFi at the house. We live 8 min from town but on a dirt road. For picking up our kids ect you can use our car. But in your free time you need your one transport like a scooter. . You can rent one ore take our bike.
    only female volunteers are allowed because you share the same room and house

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    All week days, 5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum

N° de référence hôte : 423734626651