Stay in Leipzig and renovation, building work, cleaning in Saxony, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 211 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.06.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,

    I am Kristin, 38, easy going. I am renovating an old big house and looking for help for that.
    Best for me would be a couple or friends to stay, but dont hesitate to write me, if you are on your own.
    Right now I have to paint the walls in the stairways. And some construction work.
    Right now its so beautiful in Leipzig, and after work are a hundred things to enjoy here - the town, the lakes, the parks, the forrest, the culture, the people here in the house, the backyard and so on. I am looking forward to meet you and enjoy a lot getting to know new people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Everybody loves Leipzig. Come and see by yourself.
    Next to our house is the Spinnerei, which is a big Arts Space. And its just 5 Minutes walk to the Karl Heine Straße with a lot of life, all the pubs, cinema, theatre, ...
    In our house are living a lot of open minded people. And I start to open up a Space where I will give Gestalttherapie sessions and a lot of courses. Family poising, inner child work, spiritual courses, healing massages.... If you are doing music you are very welcome to organise a concert or to show anything xou are good in. Just imagine what you wanna learn in Leipzig and you will find. I am sure.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a big old house, that needs to be renovated. For this we always need help. A lot of walls have to be remodeled and painted, some wooden doors need to be sanded and waxed. There would also be special work, like some carpenter work and plastering. So if you have any skills like that: Great!!! If not, dont worry, we have a lot of easy work for what you dont need a lot of experience, just a good hand. And then there are always some little other things for what we need a hand, like carrying stuff, cleaning the house (floors, doors, windows...), fixing holes... Its just important, that you are okay with working good and okay with getting dirty at work.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would live in a very basic flat which has a little kitchen with shower in it. A seperate Toilette. A big room wich I and others use for classes. And then there is your own little room with a big matress for two. Maybe you can put one more matress if its more than you. If you are more then 3 write me. Maybe we would find a solution anyways.
    I live downstairs in a small flat with my little daugther, where I dont have enough room for workaways, but we will always meet in the beautiful backyard. Its an old house, still needing a lot of renovation, but pretty charming like this. If you like it old and still shabby you will love it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In any ways, I dont want to say in advance that for sure you can stay for a long term. I think its always about how people go on with each other and also how we can work together. That you cant tell just in an email before. I love to get to know new people, everybody is different and thats so fantastic and exciting. But to live and work together for some month needs more than sympatics. Its also about live- and workstyle and if people can handle each others
    So I would always like to try out for a couple of days up to a week to say more about a longterm stay and also give you the chance to leave if you dont like the work or dont feel comfy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours without food, 5 with food included

N° de référence hôte : 422338446215