Besoin de votre aide pour des projets artistiques et un échange linguistique près du lac de Garde, Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 297 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi all! My name is Stefano, I'm a film director, a photographer and social media manager. My goal with workaway is to connect myself with different people all over the world; I think there is always something interesting we can learn from each situation, moment and individual.

    I currently live near my studio in Mantua - a little city in the northern Italy - where I dedicate myself to my works.

    If you're a photographer or a videomaker, we can work together on my projects, from the develop of the script, passing throught the recordings, to the final edit and color grading. We can share our point of view and our workflows.

    But with being a host I'm also looking for any kind of other artistic inspiration, for example if you're a musician we could record and edit a music video for you; if you're good with websites, I would like to have my portfolio's well made. If you're good with wood work there's always some furnishing to create for my little studio; If you're a painter, I'd also love to have my studio or my pub's walls painted - it can be a phrase or a more complex draw, whatever you'd like, just to have a memory from your passing by.

    During our free time I would love to get to know your stories. As a photographer and videomaker I love to make short videos to be kept as memories. Whatever your story is, I'm sure it will be fascinating for me: I've had a lot of inspiration from the workawayer I've hosted. I could be the director for your own little documentary.

    Or, we could share a lot about music and cinema. I own a TON of CDs and Vinyls & movies. At the studio there's a room dedicated only to the music, with a turntable and a good music set. And I'm building my own little cinema, with a couch made out of pallets and another great audio set (you could help me with this!). I would also love to get better playing some instruments (I own a guitar and a little pianola); or to have some hints about meditation and yoga.

    Also, lake Garda is an amazing place, near Verona, Mantua, Brescia and Bergamo, four beautiful cities, you could see and explore a lot! And if you like nature I really know some great places, those who only locals know! I would be happy to show you cities and the lake from time to time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you are looking to improve your Italian I will be glad to help you with that. We will be working together in a team and you will meet different cultures. I can also teach you how to shot analogue photography or how to record videos with a semi - professional camera! I love cinema and music so I may also talk about my favourite albums and movies.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Working together with shooting videos. Or, any other artistics project are welcomed.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'd love to better my English, and I also am eager to teach you some Italian if your interested.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In my apartment near my studio, in Mantua; There is a castle bed where you will be comfy enough. During our time together we could have a trip somewhere near my places with my little van.

    In any case you will have a bed and I will care for you comfortableness and your feeling at ease with the stay.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 418199891738