Join in and help with daily family life in Bolshoy Lug in Siberia, Russia

Country

Russie

Enregistré comme favori 61 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.07.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are Valera and Katya. We live in a village Bolshoy Lug in Siberia. 60 km from Baikal. This is a very beautiful place with forest, river and hills around. Near relict forest and rocks. The location is very convenient for travelers. It is 45 Kilometers from Irkutsk by railway or by bus.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It is very easy to get to the southern part of Lake Baikal from us. This is an hour by local train. If you go in the opposite direction, in an hour you will be in Irkutsk. We have many friends in Irkutsk, on Lake Baikal and on the Olkhon island. Our social circle is very open to communication, co-creation and cultural exchange. Our friends can become your friends.
    We make beautiful things of felted wool. These are hats, shoes and carpets. Therefore, we will be happy to welcome people engaged in creative work to share experiences and joint projects. We also will be happy to teach you the basics of our skills.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with cooking, cleaning the house and improving it. As well as construction in the warm season. We have two young children.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a big house with lots of space. You will have a separate room for rest and sleep. In all other aspects, you will have an experience of complete immersion in the life of a Siberian family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is very easy to reach us from Irkutsk by rail or bus. Guests often come to us and we walk around beautiful places, go hiking in places of power. We are looking forward to your company.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.7)






N° de référence hôte : 416327139167