Immerse yourself in a typical French family in Saint Martin d'Auxigny, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 23 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2020

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone!
    We are Virginie the mom, Bertrand the father and we have 4 kids, Mateo, 19 years old, Lisa, 18 years old, Eliot, 16 years old and Zoe, 13 years old.
    Oh and we also have 2 chicken and 2 beautiful cats!
    We live in a really big house, a villa in the center of France, near by a really beautiful city and 2 hours south of Paris!
    We are really friendly and love traveling, we will love to hear about your trips and adventures and share ours if you want to hear it!
    We haven't host anybody yet but Lisa have been using workaway for the past 2 years so we know how it work!
    Our kids are pretty old yes so you are probably asking yourself why we are looking for a workawayer, we won't ask you much, no worries!
    We just need someone that can drive Zoe, the little one in the morning to the school bus and pick her up in the evening and cook the meal for the week end, the rest of the time she is at school so you are totally free!
    Some of us can understand English, some can understand Spanish and every one understand French of course so if you speak one of those languages, feel free to contact us!
    You will have a bedroom, a bathroom and the restroom for yourself!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn some French culture, we will be happy to teach you everything you want!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You must know that you will be alone with the kids because us, the parents will be on a trip in Canada from September 28th until October 14th, which is why we need someone. But you are welcome to stay longer and get to know us!

    We are looking for someone that can drive Zoe to the school bus in the morning ( 5 minutes drive), that can pick her up in the evening and make much for Eliot during the week. So basically, you are free the whole day! For the weekend, we just need someone that can cook a meal for lunch for her and Eliot!
    So having a driving license is necessary!!!

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom, bathroom and restrooms.
    We don't have a special diet but it's okay if you have one, you can make yourself whatever you want!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live very close by a really beautiful city, very authentic, that also have a cathedral member of the world UNESCO patrimoine.
    We are also close by all of the castle of Loire Valley.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 414378494714