Come and help our kids with learning to speak English fluently in Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with 2 kids. We live in Rivas (Madrid). We need help with English for our children. We live in a house with 3 floors and a little garden. In summer the swimming pool is open.
    We would like someone interested to spend with us several months. More than 3 moths if it would be possible.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Staying in our home, practising or learning your Spanish. Knowing our traditions, Spanish cooking, etc... You can learnt to play guitar, playing paddle and bicycling.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like our children learn English easily. They study English at school but they need more help. We would like someone who enjoys playing with kids to help them to speak fluently. Additionally as they study natural science and social science in English may be they could need help with it.
    They are 12 and 10 years old.
    One day per month we could ask for take care children at night while parents are away (in the cinema or so on).
    We are very flexible with the schedule.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish and a little english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Chalet. You will live in the last floor (45 square meters) with TV and internet acces. The bathroom will be shared with kids. Outdoor you will have swimming pool and paddle court.
    The mornings are free for you. Although we go shopping for food every week you should cook for your meal at breakfast and midday because we are not at home.
    We are all at home in the afternoon.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Father: architect
    Mather: auditor
    Rivas is 17 km from Madrid. You can find a lot of buses and subway to Madrid. Also at night.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 392668713857