Help us with gardening and exchange culture in Näsåker, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family in the middle of Sweden. We have a small farm with some horses, sheep, a goat, hens, dogs, cats and bees. We have a garden with a lot of fruit and berries, and also grow some vegetables.

    Jenny works from home as a web editor and a distributor for a health company. She is also a photographer, journalist and have a lot of other thingst to do. Örjan works as both music teacher in school and a church musician. Our son Algot is 10 years and likes smartphones and tablets, mostly.

    We try to eat from our own farm and garden and the forest as much as possible. We have solar panels, we make our own honey, halloumi, jam and a lot more.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can show a lot of the beautiful Swedish nature. We have a lot of rivers here, and live near the forest. Our village is an exiting place with famous rock carvings and other old things. Örjan plays a lot of swedish music.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Since we both work full time we could use some help with gardening, animal care and a lot of other things.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in our small house in the garden. We can have two people staying there. You can use our bathroom and shower in our house, as well as the kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Näsåker is a small but active village with a lot of events, music, theater and more. We have other workawayers in our villiage.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a lot of space, no problems with parking.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 391174485782