Help to build and maintain organic gardens in a beautiful area near Orbost

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.04.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live on approx 1 acre of land with our 7 young boys 14, 13, 9, 8, 5 2 and 8 months we are a Christian family who have just recently moved to this property we have pet dogs cats chickens ducklings and a milking goat we live 20 Mintues from the ocean and in a beautiful little country area 5 Mintues from the town of Orbost. liking children is a must. upon entering our home you will be treated like a valued family member private qualters (kidfree) will be provides we have wireless internet also if needed if you are happy to show me some receipes from your native country we would love to introduce this to our children.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we are after people to help build and maintain organic gardens and help inside our house with house work and cooking this can include helping with children but not left in charge of the childen my husband or myself will always be there with them so no babysitting

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we have a 5 bedroom house with a bungalow the bungalow is set up solely for use of people staying here it contains 3 single beds so any couples staying are welcome push them together to make a bigger bed or sleep seperately

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we live 20 mintues away from beautiful oceans and only one hour away from stunning caves (has an entrance cost) we are n the bush and 5 mintues away from a small town there is no night clubs within a 100 kilometre lots of natural and wonderful bush walks

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day 6 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 389563496424