Besoin d'un coup de main dans mon potager et avec mes chiens à la campagne, Limousin, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 236 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    33  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1757

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a single English lady living in rural France. I breed Golden Retrievers and have currently 8, plus a Kooikerhondje, that is a dog! I occasionally have puppies. I also have 3 cats. My neighbours have a Limousin beef farm. The landscape is very picturesque. I enjoy going to dog shows both in France and abroad and would require help to look after the dogs when I am away. There is a double bedroom available. Because it is so rural, it is very quiet.

    I look forward to meeting you.
    Sally

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It is always good to find out how other people live their lives.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a vegetable garden that has a mind of its own. For the dogs, confidence is essential, experience with dogs is beneficial but not essential. I am able to help with the dogs a lot but it is best if you are confident and happy to deal with them without constant assistance. They are all very well behaved, but they need attention and further training to stop bad habits e.g. barking. Walking, grooming the dogs.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house was built around 1850 with thick granite walls. It has central heating and internet. There is a double bedroom and workaways would have the freedom of the place. I generally eat basic English meals but am open to new tastes. The cooking and cleaning of the house are shared duties.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In Folles, about 3k away, there is a bar/restaurant and in La Souterraine 15k, there are shops, and 40 minutes is Limoges. I am happy to help those staying with me by dropping them to local towns or the train station for days off. I do not expect you to work everyday.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






















N° de référence hôte : 387864117134