Transformational experience in amazing beach location in Korinthia, Greece

Country

Grèce

new host   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 154 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey! I am Helios! I am an ex entrepreneur, economist, financial advisor and trader. Currently a triathlon athlete, Natural Health Consultant, Philosopher, spiritual awakener, motivational speaker, actor, music producer and a DJ... ΅I appreciate life and I try to expand my horizons and consciousness... I m a full time traveler (around the world), meeting new places, people, cultures, and sharing...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Just the perfect vacation place... Wake up with a dive... Meditate; Exercise; Healthy cooking... Everything about health and well-being; Supplements and herbs; Life coaching! We are doing a lot of traveling as well, where you can follow if you wish... 55''OLED with Game PC; Our own garden with vegetables; Music production, loong talks and of course, time for self reflection...

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help to keep house tidy, and stay in front of the beach in one of the most famous seaside resorts close to Athens!
    I'm running quite a few projects and would like someone with organizational skills and be able to fo some secrerarial work ..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    This is my ashram in Greece; just in front of the beach, with 10 acres of land at the back... You will have your own room with a double bed...


    Our guests are part of our family...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Just lie down at the beach under the shadow of the tree and read a book.. Long walks,hiking, horseback riding, paragliding, surf, summer clubs, beach club, casino, summer cinema, 1hour and 15min from Athens by suburban metro, less than an hour from Mycenae, (from where King Agamemnon led the expedition against Troy during the Trojan War!), Nafplion, Spetses island, and so more...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Really interested in digital Marketing where I would give full priority + extra bonus

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 387628399723