Help with childcare in multicultural Montreal, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 38 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a family of 4 who live 10 minutes from exciting downtown Montreal, Canada. Ana is a nursing teacher in paediatrics who is on currently on maternity leave until 2023. Dan works with computers. We have 2 kids, Lex is a 7 year old friendly, happy boy and Lara is a 10 month old baby who always smiles. We provide free homestay, company ( Dan works from home and Ana is on leave from work), delicious meals and a sense of being an adult member of a caring, dynamic, active family. Please note that in order to provide a sense of stability for our family, we have established a minimum stay of 1 month. Workawayers who opt for more than 3 months will have priority.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It is our hope that at the end of your stay, you will board your return flight feeling accomplished and fulfilled from the lifelong connections you have made with us and people you will meet along the way, and joyous that you experienced the Canadian, and more specifically Quebec way of life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are currently looking for help around the house, meals, garden and the kids. Looking for a dynamic, outdoorsy, friendly person to integrate in our family. As a side note, we recently purchased land about 1.5 hrs out of Montreal. We are looking forward to exploring it and eventually building a cabin as a family project.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Romanian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Lodging in one closed room (1 single bed with excellent memory foam mattress,1 closet, 6 drawers) and meals will be provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During the summer months, Montreal comes to life. From the cobblestone streets of the old port to the bustling nightlife, the wide range of international cuisine, and the multitude of festivals and cultural events, there's good reason why Montreal is a top Canadian destination.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 387465311445