1 / 5

Aidez une famille à améliorer son anglais et à entretenir le jardin, Giarre, Italie

  • Enregistré comme favori 58 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines



  • Description


    hi, i'm seba, next year i've decided to leave as a traveler and since i won't be leaving before August why not take the opportunity to host someone and improve my english???

    until April we will be at home only my father and I my two brothers will stay six months in Malta for work, so we can also accommodate two travellers,
    Being absent from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 18:00 for work, two workers could keep each other company and, if equipped with a car, move independently! (however we have a bus stop 50 meters from our house!)

    News we just got a new puppy some help would be required to take care of her!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In this period we are very busy at work, and my two brothers are leaving for Malta !!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    the greatest help required will be to improve English, and take care of the new puppy.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am very interested in improving my English, we could organize small lessons, half an hour a day! I am at your disposal if you want to learn Italian.

  • Hébergement


    we have several free rooms or an annex! the food will be provided by us for simplicity we prefer to have workers who eat everything but we are open to any need.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we are in a fantastic area near Catania or Taormina, the bus stop is only 50 meters from our house from there you can reach any place!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 386662518755

Feedback (4)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)