Gardening at our beautiful house in Torremolinos, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 122 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Angel and Edu. We have a (little old but) beatiful house in Torremolinos, Malaga, with pool, big garden and close to the beaches. We works as a social educators. We offer accommodation for people who wants to works in the garden and with the frutal trees, also help us with the rest of the house, making new projects. We also have two little dogs. (sorry for our english hehe). If you are naturist we dont have neighbours so you can practice it at the garden and pool. We are looking for shor terms guests, maybe a week or two. You will have your own bedroom and your own bathroom.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are very close to malaga and its museums, beaches and all the cultural enviroment. We could make dinners together and share languages and experiences. We are appasionnate with the Costa del Sol, and its natural enviroment. Malaga is call the "city of Museums in Andalucia", also we are ver near from Sevilla, Granada, Cordoba, Tarifa, Cadiz, and Marruecos.
    Angel and I are social workers, we works with children and I also run a entertaiment bussines for children. We have two adorable dogs and we are ver social people, partying and making bbq with our friends usually.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Just gardening :) we have only 500 mtrs of garden, and maybe helping with diy or building projects.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We could practice English and Spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer own bedroom and own bathroom with shower. We have 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

    . Also your have your own space in the fridge and free use of the kitchen, and the rest of the house as well.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are very close to the train stop to malaga and airport, beaches, etc. We just need help with someone who know about gardening

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    we have two dogs, we accepts pets as well

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 385821499841