Help us in our vegetable garden and with our house in Val cuesnon, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 5 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a French-Filipino married couple who has lived in Val Cuesnon,Bretagne,France. We live with our 8 months old son and sometimes my husband's 3 children would visit us for weekend. Our house is made of stones with 6 beedrooms. We have one dog and a one cat. My husband works at home and I do work as a full time housewife.
    My husband speaks English and French and I speak English and a little French.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    books,yoga and language exchange. You will be able to explore beautiful French culture and interact with the bilingual family.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need someone to help in the Garden. My husband and I started planting vegetables last year but because I gave birth last year October 2019, I didn't get time to maintain our vegetable garden as well as our garden to relax. Our House is not totally finished due to busy schedules of my husband so,I needed someone who can help us finishing it. My husband works at home so basically, we are at home most of the days.

    You can work depends on your time. Weekend are free.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Two possibilities- CARAVAN or a double room
    WE will have shared bathroom as we only have one Bathroom.
    Free Internet.
    We will eat the vegetables from the Garden and I will cook meal for us.
    one bicycle can be use

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a remote area but beautiful. Nature , sea to visit. Mont Saint Michel is just 25kms. away from us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 382978474791