Besoin d'un coup de main pour de la menuiserie à la maison près de Heldelberg, Allemagne

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 267 fois
  • Activité récente: 10 avr. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    We would be very thankful to receive help with springtime gardening and/or building a small wooden rain shelter outside the back door. Your accommodation will be in a large apartment in the house which you will have mostly to yourself except for some weekends when the other bedroom will be used.
    Ideal length of stay is one to three weeks.

    We are a small, easy-going, bilingual German/Irish family living near Heidelberg. We've had many great Workaways over the last years help us out with everything from IT to painting and the experience has always been so rewarding.

    We play drums, guitar, keyboards, chess, football, darts and pool. We have a small dog. Staying with us would best suit people who are quite independent and intuitive :)

    We look forward to meeting you 😊

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a qualified English language teacher and happy to help you improve your English if you like!

    Some workaways have taken language courses in Heidelberg and/or joined local clubs. Our village is relaxed with an open air swimming pool in summer, walks, cycle paths and lots of nature.

    I would love to play music with you!

  • Aide


    Currently we require
    Gardening skills (spring planting and general tidy up after winter)
    Painting and decorating (hallway and bedroom renovation)
    Carpentry/building/handworker skills (to build a 4x2m rain shelter over back door area.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    You will have your own self contained apartment - clean and well equipped.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are lots of walking and cycling areas nearby. In summer there's an out door swimming pool just minutes away. You can have the use of a bicycle. Heidelberg is just 15 mins away by train.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux


  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 381449872677

Feedback (14)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Come and help us on a traditional farm on the outskirts of Düsseldorf in the heart of the Rhineland, Germany
Join our lively family of 5 and help us with our garden and other creative projects in Bremen, Germany