If English is your native language and you like children, come and enjoy staying with us in August. (South of Spain)

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 4 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.09.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are a family of five members: a couple and three nice children, aged 12, 10 and 2. They are polite and well-behaved. We live in the south of Spain, in Torremolinos (Costa del Sol, Málaga), 500 metres from the beach. I work as an English teacher and my husband is an engineer. We both speak English and are looking for someone who teaches English to the eldest children, especially the oral communication.
    We live in an attic flat, with a nice communal garden, swimming pool and paddle court.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would like to show your our culture and way of life. Malaga is nice place with lots of interesting places to visit (museums, parks, surprising villages and beautiful beaches). The surroundings are also spectacular: Granada, Sevilla, etc.
    We are very active and we like to go out a lot: riding bikes, walking in the beach, going to the town centre, going to the swimming pool, skating, etc.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like our children to practise the English Language with a native girl, from 18 to 25, with university studies, polite and responsible. House-cleaning is not expected. We are looking for someone who likes children and is able to teach them English playing with them, singing songs, in the pool, in a caring relaxing environment.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our two-floor attic flat is quite big and the guest would have her own bedroom with wi-fi. She would have breakfast, lunch and dinner with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I and the childre are on holiday during August so I want to enjoy wiht my family all the time and at the same time practice English with a native girl.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 381157514385