Help with my vegetable garden in Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 104 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    55.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everybody!!
    I have a tiny house in the mountains, with a vegetable garden and some trees and plants. The house is located at 30km from Barcelona, close to a city called Sant Andreu de la Barca. You can arrive by train to Sant Andreu from Barcelona and then there is a bus that goes 2-3 times per day to the site of the house but honestly to arrive there is better if you have a car.
    The work is for helping in the gardening, with the crops, and also to paint the house and the wall of the property.
    You will stay alone in the house and i will visit one or two days per week, mainly in weekend. There is space for two people in the house (one double bed).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will enjoy living in middle the nature. I will visit twice per week and we can talk in spanish in case you want to learn.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening, painting, housekeeping.
    The garden is totally wild and need time and care. There is a vegetable garden that have to be prepared and cultured.
    The house and the walls of the property need to be painted. Lot of work to do with calm and peace :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would love to teach spanish and to improve my English, specially my accent ;)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    House with one bedroom withdouble bed, kitchen, toilet and living room. Electricity and water.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    At 30 Km from Barcelona (but difficult to arrive by public transport)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Plenty of space to park outside at the house, or even inside if your car is not too big.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Pets are welcome!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-3 horas al día

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (4.0)

Communication: (4.5)





N° de référence hôte : 379423427971