1 / 3

Help us with cooking and play with our kids in Conil de la Frontera, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 54 fois
  • Activité récente: 22.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Dear guest,
    We are a family of 4 people: Magnus (47) from Sweden, Ana (38) , Leo (4) and Alma (2) from Spain.
    We live in the south of Spain, walking distance to paradisiac beaches y an area surrounded by nature but still close to seaside villages like Conil de la Frontera.

    Magnus works with water filters, trying to reduce the use of plastic bottles. Ana works as journalist for sustainable architecture.

    Our kids love to play and, as much as we like to be with them, we would love some help, both in the kids/home part but others areas like video, photography, social media or writting are welcome.

    We would love people who loves kids, the planet and learning.

    Spanish, English or Swedish (special points for swedish speakers 😉 as we eant our kids toclearn) languages are welcome.

    You will enjoy beautiful beaches, sports and discovering a nice area (bike, surf boards, car and van usually available for you) and nice weather.

    Please we only accept guests WITH EXPERIENCE WITH KIDS AND SKILLS COOKING. There are 2 small kids that deserve attention, patiente and skills, as we want to offer the best for them. Do not write if you dont have references or wide experience. Thanks.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enjoy beautiful scenario in south Spain. Learning, connecting and exchanging different lifestyles.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would love help with Our home (cooking or cleaning) our kids (playing and having fun), our creative life (learning skills, creating art) and/or our work (internet, writting, social media, video, SEO)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single or doble room with private bathroom. House is small (140 m2) and this guest room is next to our kids room, but also has a direct exit to the garden.

    Depending of the exchange, we will expect guest to organize food for themselves in a different time or cook for all a few times per week.

    Surf boards and bikes and eventually a car/van can be borrowed (only needed to pay the gas)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a bus stop to conil de la frontera, close to our home. Also, the are is full of sauvage beaches, nature and culture.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have wifi and a little desk in your room to work from

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a small parking space. Only small-medium camper vans (ducato, T4, viano...)

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Kid friendly pets

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 374885159881

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Rénovation d'habitations troglodytes en Andalousie, Grenade, Baza
Help me take care of my daughter and around the home surrounded by nature in Santa Margarida Montbui, Spain