Help an off-grid family in the forest in the hills of far north New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    384

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there weare a family of 6 and this mumma and papa need extra hands .....we are so behind in our garden we need garden fairies we have our normal list of many jobs ...We are an off grid family in the forest in the hills of far north New Zealand.We need help in many areas building.gardens.weed and scrub clearing.housework.children.We have visions of a sustainable family block that we can preserve and reserve for our future generations.We have an 80acre block of forest with a few small clearings .We have horses chickens ducks birds bunnies cats dogs and 4freerange children.We live up in the hills so the views are spectacular.

    If your wanting to get away and immerse your selves in a alternative life come stay with us.There's always plenty to do.
    We are remote some people say so remote we live on the moon.We like helpers that are interested in an alternative sustainable life that can work well with us or be left to complete tasks on their own in a forward thinking self motivated manner.Building living and with many projects happening at once as well as freerange kids and animals can be messy please come to us with open unjudgementle minds remembering 'out of caos rises beauty.'

    Your accommodation is an original housetruck she is self contained and very cute.Back to basics but comfortable.Composting toilet and solar heated shower unless the sunshine is shining it's cold (fresh lol).

    Hope this all sounds good.
    Arohanui Tania Jeremy and the freerange4.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Sustainability permaculture alternative life style.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have lots on so there is always something to do.gardening mulching weeding scrub clearing housework organising help with the children and animals earth building lots and lots on.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Mippy our first home an original gypsy housetruck

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Off grid family in the forest in the hills of far north New Zealand.Bush walks great views tree hugging and a local water hole close by.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max 4hrs a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 372764378259