Looking for help with dog and cat sitting in Reichelsheim / Odenwald, Germany

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 40 fois
  • Activité récente: 25.12.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hey Folks,



    I life together with 3 dogs, 1 cat and a workaway guy who came to my house for renvoation in 2017.

    the animals:

    2 dogs (male) about 7 -8 years old
    1 dog (fem.) about 5 years old
    1 cat female about 4 years old

    the people

    Sebastian (from Serbia) is now 37 years old. After he made some construction works in my house he decided to stay and want to start a profession, so he did. In the time while I am away he have to go to scool or work that means he will leave very early in the morning and will come back late afternoon.

    Because of this I am searching for someone who can take care about the dogs and the cat.

    In the morning:
    feed the dogs and the cat
    cleaning the cat-litterin box
    hoovering the house (about 20 Min./day)

    in the evening:
    walking the dogs together with Sebastian for min. 1 up to 2 hours
    feeding the dogs and the cat - cleaning the cat littering box
    help yourself with cooking or cook together with Sebastian


    the time needed to do this is about 2-4 hours a day, so you will have a lot of time for yourself.

    1 time a week (friday or saturday) cleaning of the whole house together with Sebastian (about 2 hours max)

    You will have a seperate room (1 or 2 of the dogs will sleep in the same room - dont worry, they have their own beds)

    In case you have to go to the vet or for buying food etc you can use my car (Audi A4 Avant very old)

    If you have luck with the weather: we have a small pool in the garden :-) feel free to jump in every day!

    Smoking: only outside the house! I
    Sebastian is vegan
    I am vegeterian


    The Internet connection is very good.

    Best regards, Tatjana

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If ervything went fine, we can make some sightseen to the nice citys nearby like Michelstad, Erbach and Heidelberg on the weekends.

  • Aide

    Aide

    need someone who have some experience with dogs.
    One of my dogs is a German Shepard from Rumania - she is a little bit shy

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    guest room with very good matress.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a castle nearby (about 3 km away) and there a some nice citys like Michelstadt and Erbach nearby.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Download 32,2 Mbps Upload 10,3 Mbps

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If you have a friendly dog or cat they are welcome

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-4 hours a day

N° de référence hôte : 368465681681

Feedback (2)



Photos

Feedback




Join our fun and friendly family and give us a hand at home in Geithain, Germany
Join our well-travelled family to help us around the house, and explore the beautiful region of Vogtland, East Germany