Jardinage, garde d'enfants et plus... avec notre famille dans la belle ville de Byron Bay en Australie

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 307 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.03.2021

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Beautiful Mexican inspired Villa, 10 mins drive from Byron Bay and amazing beaches. We are a local family that have been slowly building our dream home for the last 12 years.
    We are specifically looking for a couple someone handy with building and tools and also someone good with children.
    Having helpers for the past 11 years on our property has helped us to create our home and make our dreams become reality. We have 2 children 8 and 12 years old who are fun, loving adventurous kids who love meeting new people. We enjoy meeting new people from different cultures and working together on different projects. We appreciate all the help we get building and maintaining our home and property.
    We would also like someone who is able to drive, pick the kids up from activities, and also look after the kids a couple of evenings per week.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have had the pleasure of hosting people from all over the world. We work together with our helpers and enjoy lots of fun times together, especially in the kitchen sharing recipes. Being so close to Byron Bay beaches is always a plus. Surfing, beautiful walks and nature and visiting lical attractions like Byron Bay lighthouse or whale watching.

  • Aide

    Aide

    If you have experience in building, gardening, cleaning and helping with children.
    Looking for a self-starter who takes initiative, ability to work together and independently. Respectful and tidy of communal and personal space. Enjoys time alone and can also slip in with the family routine and life. Helping out in the kitchen is a plus.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own newly built self contained tiny home. It is separate from the main house. It has incredible views of the mountains. Including full kitchen, waterfall shower and laundry. Also a lovely deck.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We love our life and our home. We would love to share it with you. We enjoy setting tasks and achieving our goals. We appreciate all the support and help we have received and hope that you will enjoy being here too. Sometimes we like time alone and others we like to share time together. We eat predominantly vegetarian, and healthy food.
    The house is approx 15kms from Byron Bay center. We often drive into town and can offer lifts where possible. However if you are happy to occupy yourself, hanging out in nature, read a book, chill out..you get the idea.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.7)













N° de référence hôte : 366799764845