Connecting Projects & Ideas with People- Mazatlán Mexico

Country

Mexique

Enregistré comme favori 77 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.03.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1165

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Irmalicia and I'm from Mazatlán and I love my hometown, the style of life that we have here is amazing - we are aware of that but we don't know how to make the best out of it. Many people with many good ideas are wandering and I want to help people to get informed and connected.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will benefit our community by developing a professional web platform to connect ideas and projects with other people who might be interested on that but they don't know those kind of activities are happening in their own city.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We dedicated ourselves to help small business, events and ideas to get connected and get the promotion needed to improve their efforts to make everything happen more professionaly. (5 hrs from monday to friday - from 9 am to 2pm)

    We will develop a professional Web Site.
    Possitions Needed:
    1) Photographer
    2) Filmmaker
    2) Web programmer
    3) Graphic Designer

    Join this project and you will have a place to stay and food.
    It is Necessary to bring your own laptop and camera.
    Minimum stay: 2 months.

    Basically, I need cool people to help me to develop a website for my hometown.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Travellers will stay in an apartment ( 2 individual beds - 1 shared bathroom - 1 kitchen - 1 living room - wifi) - the apartment is also an office, we will be there working in our computers during the day. Food will be provided by me (Breakfast: bread - jam - butter - coffee - tea - milk / Meal: Don't have the menu yet, but it will be a good mexican dish / Dinner: bread - jam - butter - milk - cereal)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The area where the apartment is located is close to the beach, if you want you can learn how to surf - go to the café and read a book - you can go for a walk to The Malecon or you can ride a bike, do yoga, or go to the a outdoors gym that we have next to "Los Monos Bichis" where you take some exercise classes like salsa - yoga - gym - swimming.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 365743423628