Learn more about medicinal plants and help in the countryside near lleida, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 264 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.11.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    24

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am 36 years old Spanish guy living in the countryside in a renovated old house. My family lives next door. We have dogs, chickens, dugs, goats... and more animals. I love to cook and eat healthy foods also I love traveling to new places, learning about new cultures and connecting with nature. I am an open mind person wanting to connect with other human beings.
    I do meditate every day and I'm getting more conscious about life as I grow. It would be cool to have someone to come over and chat about it.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are an open-minded family we have had volunteers for more than 10 years. My mum has a medicinal herbs garden, you could learn or prepare some kind of products for herbs if you like to. She has a lot of knowledge about trees also.
    We live close to the city but it is a peaceful place where you can relax and spend time with yourself.
    I can spend my time showing you cool places around the area, no problem with that.
    I own a piece of forest that touches the river, It is a relaxing place to go read, walk, meditate...

  • Aide

    Aide

    Currently, My main objective is to become location independent. I am looking for someone that could help me achieve it.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish, catalan, english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be given an apartment for yourself. I can send you photos if you want to see it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I live in the countryside, close to a natural park and 3 km away from the city of Lleida. We have a big garden where you can relax. We do have a bicycle you could use.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 365229375337