Looking for help with gardening, wall painting and language skills in San Gil, Colombia

Country

Colombie

Enregistré comme favori 97 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    4109

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple and live in a house in San Gil, Santander, just 6 blocks from down town, we have two dogs (belgian sheperd and a rescued mix-labrador) and three cats that we love a lot, so what we need first of all is that you love pets as well.
    There´s a room with shared bathroom (one double bed) for our guests -daily coffee and breakfast included :)- and you may use the kitchen to prepare your meals. Pedro works 2-3 days in Bogotá and Eliana -me- I´m working with tourism as a guide tour and entrepeneur.

    Vivimos en San Gil - Santander - Colombia con 2 perros y 3 gatos. La casa queda a 6 cuadras del centro histórico, tenemos dos perros (una pastor belga y un labrador cruzado) y tres gatos que amamos mucho, así que lo primero que buscamos son personas que también adoren las mascotas.

    Hay una habitación con baño compartido y cama doble para nuestros huéspedes (con café y desayuno diario :) .) y puedes usar la cocina para preparar tus comidas si deseas.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You´re going to learn about the culture from Santander, speccially gastronomy, also about economics, history and politics from this country.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Since sometimes we don´t spent too much time at home we need help with gardening, take care of our pets (take Katara and Caramelo for walks, feed them) it could be great if you have some training experience-skills, but the most important thing it´s that you love pets and also some general cleaning of the house.

    We need to practice and learn english and Portuguese too. And finally it could be great to exchange some recipes for dinner if you wish :). The time it`s aprox. 2 hours per day, 5 days /week.

    Como no pasamos mucho tiempo en la casa, necesitamos ayuda con nuestras mascotas y la limpieza de la casa en general, sería muy bueno que tuvieras algunas capacidades o experiencia en entrenamiento, pero lo más importantes es que ames a las mascotas.. También necesitamos practicar y aprender inglés y portugués. Y finalmente, si sabes de cocina podríamos intercambiar algunas recetas para la cena!. El tiempo es aproximado de 2 horas por día, 5 días a la semana

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We love to practice English, Portuguese and share Spanish :)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with shared bathroom and double bed, 6 blocks away from downtown
    Habitación privada con baño compartido y cama doble a 6 cuadras del centro

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    San Gil it´s the adventure activities Capital in Colombia: rafting, abseiling, paragliding, caving, hiking and there are villages to know and get involved with culture, history and amazing landscapes. I have a lot of contacts and good recommendations about what (and how) to do around the area.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week











N° de référence hôte : 364917167164