Famille à Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle : besoin d'un coup de pouce avec nos petites filles

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 66 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a four member family: a young couple and two daughters (05/02/2014 and 14/08/2009).
    We work both in the government of Galicia.
    We are a friendly family, and we're looking for a friendly, trustworthy and responsible person for helping us with our daughters and also help them learning english.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We'd show her our beautiful city and surroundings. She could get to know another culture, travel around Galicia, Spain and Portugal. We'd teach her our spanish and galician cuisine.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Language practise. We want a girl who speak english perfect. We prefer someone with British nationality.

    Babysitting / child care

    Help in the house

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Galician: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in an apartment of 95 square meters (kitchen, lounge, three bedrooms and two baths) to ten minutes walk from the old town of Santiago de Compostela (UNESCO World Heritage City with international airport and also amazing surroundings to discover). Just below our house there is a bus stop that takes you to downtown in ten minutes.

    A ten minutes walk from our house indoor pool, fitness center and several green areas for sports.

    She'll have a single room for herself with WIFI, and will share a bathroom with our children.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We want a girl who speak english perfect.

    We would like a quiet, talkative and affectionate girl with children.

    Weekends have complete freedom for her to do what she wants because you will not have to take care of the girls.

    What we would like is to be a family girl.

    If you come to our house we can teach you our city and Galicia, which is a really nice place, you learn how to cook typical Galician and Spanish meals, ...

    We eat everything.

    As long as we're not smokers is very important for us that the person who'd come does not smoke (either at home or outside).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Five hours per day. She'd be free all weekends and bank holidays.





N° de référence hôte : 364359474632