Helpers are welcome at my home in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Country

Argentine

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 300 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    51  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    After 20 years running a big guesthouse were I received hundreds foreigners, I sold that house and moved to a smaller one.
    I need to finish settling down and to install a workshop. I'm a retired engineer and travelled man (also I was a workawayer years ago).
    Argentina have high vacinnation standard, so it's a sure country to visit. And I would be very pleased to give to creative, practically minded helpers a place to stay, and to bring them info about Buenos Aires, a huge and amazing city.
    I can receive ONE NO SMOKER traveler for 1 - 2 weeks.
    Please write me only if you are near to come and have comfirmed dates.

    Notice: if you never took a broom, or you like to sleep till noon... don't write me. Lies will not last and you will be invited to leave. Thanks you for understand.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I will help you to know better the city... mainly places or events that aren't in the touristic brochures.
    Also you will learn many tips and tricks to improve your handy(wo)man capability (they call me "Mc Giver" ;-).

  • Aide

    Aide

    Duties: 3hs a day Mon to Fri in the mornings (shifts possible) to help me in cleaning and maintenance of the house, painting, wash and some small repairs in my car. Not heavy works. Knowledge of Spanish is a plus.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    My house is located in a residential medium class area, very well connected with downtown and most interesting places of the city.
    Accommodation is in individual room + shared bathroom + breakfast. MEALS: Many times I don't cook neither for me! But you will be free to cook or we can share expenses to cook together or for cheap takeaway meals.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Buenos Aires urban area holds more than many cinemas, theaters, art centers, all kind of museums, open air free shows...
    The house is in a good, quiet and safe location, a residential area not far from downtown. Two subway + 12 bus lines around (most buses runs all night in BA). There is a very huge park at 3 blocks. Remember this city is so big that to cross it takes near 2 hours in bus.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have a good WiFi coonection, with very few breaks.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3hs in the morning, Mon to Fri (shifts possible).

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.8)





































N° de référence hôte : 363388788334