Rejoignez notre ONG/centre d'équithérapie et donnez-nous un coup de main avec les chevaux, Berga, Espagne

  • Enregistré comme favori 248 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are an NGO that deals with equine-assisted therapies and education. We also work in the field, with orchards, fruit plants and forestry. Our horses live in freedom in a herd. We work with them in herd. Sometimes also individually, but generally all together.
    We have a flat in Berga, a town close to the farm where the long term volunteer lives. It is full until the end of the year. We have rented another house in Cardona, a small town very close to our farm, for our short term volunteers. We look for people who are willing to get involved with our NGO ideals and scope.

    Some new projects are coming as creating a pedagogical farm and ecological restoration of our mountain valley.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are interested in exchanging languages. The volunteers learn new skills about farming and animal care. Besides, they will contribute to diffusing/promoting the cause of Equine/Animal/Nature Assisted Interventions.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are an Equine Assisted Education and Therapy centre. Mainly, we do professional education and training in the Equine/Animal Assisted Interventions, EAI, but recently we have started to work with the concept of a holistic healing nature, including the relationship with plants/forest. Our premises are close to Berga, Cardona and Manresa, in Catalonia, Spain.
    Due to the almost over pandemic of Covid-19, there are only a few sessions of EAI, so we need help with caring for animals, building new eco-friendly structures in the field/forest, using recycled or natural materials.

    The main job is taking care of our animals. There are horses, dogs, cats, and chickens, and mainly we work our orchards, planting, seeding, watering, cleaning, ordering the structures to have a safe and nice natural environment where to host our workshops and activities.

    We also wish to create new orchards, and maybe also put some art (sculptures or small buildings made of natural materials) around the field.
    We start to think about creating project as pedagogical farm and ecological restoration of our mountains so if you have sills in ecology or high inspiration please come to help us :)))


    It is needed to be polite with other volunteers and people who come to the farm, since many of us have some kind of disability.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In a fully equipped flat in Cardona at 20 km from the farm, or in the same farm (with reduced supplies of internet, electricity, water, and heating).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many places to visit around here. The flat is in Cardona, 20 km from our farm. We have a car to go back and forth from the farm to the flat.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    we have a lot of space, and we can share our electricity and water. :D

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    only if they get along well with ours

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- all food/ingredients

N° de référence hôte : 356688679716

Feedback (4)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)