Help us with our small wooden house in the Limousine forest, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 7 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    My friend and me just bought my grandma's house in the middle of the forest! This house means a lot for me because my grand'pa built it alone and put all his heart and strengh in it. We are now, organizing, painting, cleaning, and gardening.. That's why we would need some help!
    Victoria and I are travellers, we've already visit a few place in the world and love to meet some people that could share their culture, mind and jokes with us!
    We speak french, english, spanish and italian (german just a tiny bit). Victoria is from Chile (South America) and I'm from France.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn a lot of things staying with us!
    - French (or english, spanish, italian)
    - French cooking or South american cooking
    - Victoria is a photograph and I know a bit of stuffs in photography
    - we have bikes that we can lend
    - There is the forest just near the house, and it s a wonderfull place for hikers and bikers
    - There a huge lake at 800m of the house
    - I can show you around by car the area (I grew up there)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help around the house:
    - organizing and cleaning old stuffs
    - cleaning and painting walls inside the house
    Gardening:

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire
    Italian: Intermédiaire
    German: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    - You will have you proper room with queen size bed, we can provide sheets, towels...
    - We'll share bathroom (there is a shower and a bath tube with a view on the forest! )

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    - You will be in the middle of the camp but There is Limoges at 25Km, we are 7km from the high way.
    I can get you there by car, because there is only one bus per day.
    Limoges is a great and very old city, really interesting to visit, internationnally known for the porcelain. The area is also really famous because of the people who've resisted there against nazism.
    - If you like wild, hike and bike you've found your house!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 345255566958