Help out on an organic agriculture farm in Cuevas del Almanzora, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 141 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am Rossana and I am looking for help to improve the project on the farm with organic agriculture. I want to build a geodesic Domo with wood. This is a large off-grid property surrounded by magnificent nature, close to the coast and just below the mountain; there are abundant natural beaches, and very stunning natural area, close to the propiety. I will be happy to share/ teach Spanish and Italian language, kundalini meditation, organic farming, handicrafts, and same other skills.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I will love to share the philosophy of life in my house, which is based on respect , flexibility, clarity and sincerity in relationships, in the enjoyment of work, being able to live every day in happy presence, joy, love and humor.
    The importance to keep connected with the soul, be in peace, living in a healthy environment.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am Looking for a person with strength, will and interest to help in garden area. may also be some help working with some improvement in the house, building, and some improvement in the gardens or around the propriety.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I offers a tiny movilhome with double bed room, kitchen, bathroom , small dining room; and vegetarian meals in exchange for 20 hours of help per week .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In this area is possible to enjoy the beaches a few km. from the house, as well as walking and hiking throughout the mountains, which are very close to the propiety: Sierra Almagrera.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week.

N° de référence hôte : 338676139257

Feedback (2)


Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)