Aidez-moi à réaliser mon jardin d'Éden dans le Sud de la France

  • Enregistré comme favori 178 fois
  • Activité récente: 21 juil. 2023


  • Description


    The land is situated in the south of France near the Spanish boarder, the mountains and 40 kilometres from the sea. It is a beautiful area with a lot of wild nature around. I'm creating an ecological living space with organic garden and fruit trees. I would like it to be a place of learning for a more sustainable and harmonious way of living, for myself and others. Among other things, I’m a therapist and gardener. I have a sixteen year old daughter who lives with me part time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    There are a great variety of tasks to be done around the land, building projects, ecological living space, vegetable garden, fruit trees, drystone work, tree cutting, chopping wood, etc. A lot of the work is physical. My idea is that people work at their own rhythm and most important enjoy what they do.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement


    From May to October I can welcome people camping in a wooded area on the land.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 338411837847

Feedback (5)