Looking for a native speaker of English (or other) to help take care of our daughters and give them practice in your language, Tarragona, Spain



Enregistré comme favori 32 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Description


    We are a family with 2 daughters, one 6 years old and 8 years old. We are both workers and we have a housekeeper but we want the children to speak English or Other language fluid. We love travel and know other cultures and enjoy live with friends!
    We would typically need help for a few hours on most weekdays but you would have weekends off. We generally need a helping with children, helping keep the house clean (we have a housekeeper who comes everyday), playing with my daughters and other general day-to-day tasks. Our first language is Spanish and Catalan.
    We live in a flat in the center of the town, 1 km from the beach, and 100 km from Barcelona. We love to enjoy life, eat well and enjoy the lovely weather to practice different sports.

    We are looking for a young girl to look after our little girls in the afternoon when they come back from school. We would like you take care of them while playing and learning English and bring them to activities.

    We offer good food, single room and share our cultures

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Aide


    We would like to help our daughters in homework, teaching naturally the language that you speak, spend time with them when we are working and taking them to activities when they need

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    German: Débutant

  • Hébergement


    We live in Tarragona (Spain) a nice, small roman town beside the Mediterranean Sea. You will have your own room with tv and wifi ( we live in a small town near the beach) we have swimming pool and near is the beach. Our flat is big, 5 rooms an 2 bathrooms. Summer we go for some weeks to another flat we have that is more or less the same but it's in Barcelona, one hour by car from Tarragona.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Where we live you don't need car, you can walk or take a bus, we live in the center but you can go to the beach just walking. You can learn our culture, food and language, we live in a touristic town where you can visit many interesting things. I can help you to find a job if you need some money, or study language or anything else.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 337122846198